Bague collectrice à fibre optique à canal unique

  • Acheter Bague collectrice à fibre optique à canal unique,Bague collectrice à fibre optique à canal unique Prix,Bague collectrice à fibre optique à canal unique Marques,Bague collectrice à fibre optique à canal unique Fabricant,Bague collectrice à fibre optique à canal unique Quotes,Bague collectrice à fibre optique à canal unique Société,
Bague collectrice à fibre optique à canal unique
  • JINPAT
  • Chine
  • 2 semaines ARO
  • 100 unités / semaine

Le joint rotatif à fibre optique (FORJ) est créé afin de faire passer des signaux optiques entre les dispositifs en rotation et de transmettre efficacement un grand volume de données. Il se compose d'un système de lentilles scellé et de roulements de haute précision qui tournent entre les fibres sans affecter la transmission de la lumière.

Bague collectrice à fibre optique à canal unique


Le joint rotatif à fibre optique (FORJ) est créé afin de faire passer des signaux optiques entre les dispositifs en rotation et de transmettre efficacement un grand volume de données. Il se compose d'un système de lentilles scellé et de roulements de haute précision qui tournent entre les fibres sans affecter la transmission de la lumière. Ce type de joint rotatif est très efficace, économique, compact et ne perd aucune force du signal.


Pour une situation dans laquelle des signaux optiques doivent être transmis le long d'une seule fibre, un joint rotatif optique monocanal peut être utilisé.Il agit en augmentant le diamètre de la lumière couplée à l'aide de la lentille, de la fibre de grand diamètre ou de viennent également en fonctionnalité monomode ou multi-mode.



Modèle

Canal

Mode

Longueur d'onde(nm)

Perte d'insertion(dB)

Variance de perte d'insertion

ReturnLoss (dB)

La vitesse

LPFO-01A

1

SM & MM

650-1650

<2

<1

>40

2000

LPFO-01B

1

SM & MM

650-1650

<2

<1

>40

2000

LPFO-01C

1

SM & MM

650-1650

<3

<1

>30

2000

LPFO-01D

1

SM & MM

650-1650

<2

<1

>40

2000

LPFO-01F

1

SM & MM

650-1650

<3

<1

>30

2000

LPFO-01E

1

SM & MM

850-1650

<2

<1

>40

2000

LPFO-01N

1

SM & MM

850-1650

<2

<1

>40

2000

 


Obtenez le dernier prix? Nous répondrons dès que possible (dans les 12 heures)
close left right

Single Channel Fiber Optic Slip Ring

  • Single Channel Fiber Optic Slip Ring Manufacturers, Single Channel Fiber Optic Slip Ring Factory, Supply Single Channel Fiber Optic Slip Ring
Single Channel Fiber Optic Slip Ring
  • JINPAT
  • China
  • 2 weeks ARO
  • 100 units/week

Fiber Optic Rotary Joint (FORJ) is is created in the means of passing optical signals across the rotating devices and to transmit a high volume of data efficiently. It consists of a sealed lens system and high precision bearings that rotate between fibers without affecting light transmission.

Single Channel Fiber Optic Slip Ring


Fiber Optic Rotary Joint (FORJ) is is created in the means of passing optical signals across the rotating devices and to transmit a high volume of data efficiently. It consists of a sealed lens system and high precision bearings that rotate between fibers without affecting light transmission. This kind of rotary joints are very efficient, cost-effective, compact, and do not lose any signal strength.


For a situation where optical signals need to be transmitted along a single fiber, a single-channel optical rotary joint can be used.It works by enlarging the diameter of the coupled light by using the lens, large diameter fiber, or fiber bundles.They also come in single-mode or multi-mode functionality.



Model

Channel

Mode

Wave Length (nm)

Insertion Loss (dB)

Insertion Loss Variance

ReturnLoss (dB)

Speed

LPFO-01A

1

SM&MM

650-1650

2

1

40

2000

LPFO-01B

1

SM&MM

650-1650

2

1

40

2000

LPFO-01C

1

SM&MM

650-1650

3

1

30

2000

LPFO-01D

1

SM&MM

650-1650

2

1

40

2000

LPFO-01F

1

SM&MM

650-1650

3

1

30

2000

LPFO-01E

1

SM&MM

850-1650

2

1

40

2000

LPFO-01N

1

SM&MM

850-1650

2

1

40

2000

 


Certifications
Certifications
How to choose the right conductive slip ring?
How to ensure the quality and performance of the conductive slip ring?
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)
close left right